Blogia
freedomfor40

(on xbox) free 1.40.6 ver for windows purchase Extra Large Hint Pack (Sale) WordBrain full hack legit

WordBrain hack tool

 

Reviews="***Has reached N°1 among Word Games in 65 countries ***
critique=I have been playing wordbrain since November of 2017. It’s extremely addicting once you get to the harder levels. And when I say hard, I mean, hard. These levels have you racking your brain. So you may think, “oh. I guess I should use a hint.” Well, you don’t have many. Hints are expensive, and I’m not spending $5 on 15 hints. What I DO like is that every time you change brains, you get hints. Basically in this game you start off in a snail brain, and theres a number of levels in there. As you progress you get a mermaid brain, unicorn, and even alien. These all have levels in them. But once you progress from snail to frog, you get 7 or so hints. This makes the game easier and makes me want to level up more, knowing my hard work will pay off when I get to harder levels
subtitle=Start training your brain now!
ipod
languages=English
version=1.40.1
creator=MAG Interactive

 

 

0 comentarios